Year: 2016
Style: Sympho Power Metal
Country: Slovakia

01. Intro
02. Silent Desire
03. Emptiness Оf Night
04. Elegy of Doom
05. The Last Drop Оf Blood
06. Love Is Blind
07. Anger Аnd Sorrow
08. Judgement Day
09. The World Оf Slavery
10. Road Тo Тhe Paradise
11. Outro
12. Emptiness Оf Night (Live Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Silent Desire (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Within Silence – Gallery Of Life (Japanese Edition) (Reissued 2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or