1468168439_1Artist: Within Hate
Album: Army Of One
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark

01. Wanna give up the fight 04:46
02. Army of one 04:53
03. Butterfly 04:33
04. Smile for me 05:40
05. Fighting a storm 04:59
06. Love rhymes with pain 03:36
07. Welcome to my heartache 04:58
08. Searching for the rainbow 05:12
09. Soul to burn 05:09

Troels Rasmussen – Vocals
Nils Petersen – Guitar
Herr Schwann – Bass
Sir Don II Jr. – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Within Hate – Army Of One 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or