Country: Sweden
Genre(s): Progressive Metal
Label: Century Media
Release date: July 22 , 2016

1. Wake Of Infinity
2. In The Eyes Of Idols
3. Rapture Ballet
4. The Examiner
5. Marionette
6. Divinity
7. God Of Ruin
8. The Northern Sanctuary
9. Vila I Frid

Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Nightingale and Bloodbath) – Vocals, Drums and Keyboards
Ragnar Widerberg – Guitars and Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Witherscape – The Northern Sanctuary 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or