1464636002_frontWithem is an upcoming Progressive Metal band hailing from Norway who are inspired by the likes of Symphony X, Pagan’s Mind, Dream Theater and Circus Maximus, concentrating heavily on melodic, memorable hooks, but still with plenty of stunning and virtuoso instrumental sections. The band debuted with “The Point of You” in 2013, gathering excellent reviews from several music websites, blogs and magazines from all over the world. The release was followed by European touring with Pagan’s Mind, Circus Maximus and Seventh Wonder, and performances at both ProgPower USA and ProgPower Oslo, always with an extremely positive reception. The new album, “The Unforgiving Road” sees the band perfecting their style.

WITHEM’s gripping, melody-driven songs avoid the clichés and pitfalls of overly dramatic instrumental sections and sheer senseless complexity and instead center on creative interplay between the musicians, while the unique vocal range of Ole Aleksander Wagenius gives the band a distinctive touch. Just like the debut album, “The Unforgiving Road” was produced and mixed by guitarist Øyvind Voldmo Larsen at his own Lionheart Studio, boasting powerful and bombastic production values with plenty of moments for the listener to notice the most subtle intricate parts of the songs.

01. …Intro
02. Exit
03. In The Hands Of A God
04. The Pain I Collected
05. Riven
06. C’est La Vie
07. The Eye In The Sky
08. Arrhythmia
09. In My Will
10. Unaffected Love
11. Outro…
12. Mr. Miruz (bonus’ live’ 2014)

Ole Aleksander Wagenius (vocals)
Frank Nordeng Røe (drums)
Øyvind Voldmo Larsen (guitar)
Miguel Pereira (bass)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Withem – The Unforgiving Road [Japanese Edition] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or