Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Ring Master
02. Welcome To The Show
03. When I Walk
04. Battle Of The Kings
05. Children Of The Night
06. The Path
07. Taliesin
08. Unbound
09. Black Tears
10. Seize The Day
11. After The Show
12. Curtain Call



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Witch’s Mark – Rise Reborn Evolve 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or