Hungarian power metal act Wisdom, featuring new Alestorm guitarist Máté Bodor, released a preview clip of the new album “Rise of the Wise.” The album is out on February 26th via NoiseArt Records. The album features a guest appearance by Sabaton’s Joakim Broden.

01. Over The Wall
02. Ravens’ Night
03. My Heart Is Alive
04. Hunting The Night
05. Hero
06. Through The Fire
07. Nightmare Of The Seas
08. Believe In Me
09. Secret Life
10. Welcome To My Story
11. Rise Of The Wise



Wisdom – Rise Of The Wise (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or