Wireless - Positively Human Relativly Sane 1978
Wireless is a rock band from Canada. They recorded three albums during their career: Wireless, Positively Human, Relatively Sane and No Static.

01. I Know You Know [03:23]
02. No Way Out [02:50]
03. Goodnight Ladies [03:49]
04. Right To Beg [04:18]
05. What You Make It [03:33]
06. The Hard Way [04:07]
07. Sign Right Here [03:39]
08. The Rut [04:37]
09. 461 Markham [05:13]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wireless – Positively Human Relativly Sane 1978 (Rock Candy Remaster) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or