Year: 2015
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Cyprus

01. Forsaken Damned… Alone
02. Father’s Vow
03. Break Down The Walls
04. Nightmares On Tracks
05. Legacy Of One
06. Tears From A Glass Eye
07. We’re Dust
08. I Am One
09. Reborn At Dawn
10. A Call From The Deep

Line Up
George Charalambous – Vocals Harrys Pari – Guitars Andy Kopriva – Guitars Miguel Trapezaris – Bass Danny Koullis Georgiou Conway – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Winter’s Verge – IV 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or