Year: 1987
Genre: AOR / Hard Rock
Country: Ireland

1. White Fury
2. Anna Marie
3. Call Your Name
4. Tears Fall (In Memory Of Phil)
5. Pushed From Behind
6. I Don’t Know Why
7. Remembrance
8. Love Games
9. Take It Away
10. Dearg Doom


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Winter’s Reign – The Beginning (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or