1470387114_1Artist: Winter Calling
Album: Faces
Genre: Modern Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Disorder
02. Not Like You
03. The Tower
04. Follow Me Down
05. Truth from a Lie
06. Still Hold on
07. A New Me a Few Me
08. A Different Tune
09. My Own Way


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Winter Calling – Faces (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or