On May 27th release metal band Wings of Destiny’s second album “Kings Of Terror”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. We Bring You The Night
02. Angels & Demons
03. Kings Of Terror
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Sea Of Oblivion
06. Siren’s Song
07. Holy Innocence
08. Lie To Me
09. Touch The Sky
10. Eternity
11. United We Stand
12. Angels & Demons (Feat. Fabio Lione)

Line Up:
Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Allan “Kalay” Murillo (Guitar)
Cristian Jiménez (Guitar)
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)
Andres Angulo (Drums)

Marco Castro (Guitars, programming & keyboards)
Fabio Lione (Vocals on “Angels & Demons”)
Rebecca Malavassi (Vocals on “Sea of Oblivion” & “Siren’s Song”)
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wings of Destiny – Kings Of Terror 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or