frobiArtist: Winger  Title Of Album: Winger  Year Of Release: 1988/2009  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log)  Full Size: 394 Mb


01. Madalaine
02. Hungry
03. Seventeen
04. Without the Night
05. Purple Haze
06. State of Emergency
07. Time to Surrender
08. Poison Angel
09. Hangin’ On
10. Headed for a Heartbreak
11. Higher and Higher
Bonus Tracks:
12. Never
13. Madalaine (Live at BBC)


Drums – Rod Morgenstein
Guitar – Reb Beach
Keyboards – Kip Winger, Paul Taylor (8)
Lead Vocals, Bass, Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Kip Winger
Strings [String Players] – Hae Young Ham, Maria Kitsopoulos, Rebecca Young, Sandra Park
Vocals – Paul Taylor (8), Reb Beach, Rod Morgenstein
Vocals [Additional] – Beau Hill, Ira McLaughlin

Download :

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Winger – Winger (1988) [Remast. 2009] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or