frobi2Artist: Winger  Title Of Album: In The Heart Of The Young  Year Of Release: 1990 / 2009  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)   Total Size: 425 Mb


01. Can’T Get Enuff
02. Loosen Up
03. Miles Away
04. Easy Come Easy Go
05. Rainbow In The Rose
06. In The Day We’Ll Never See
07. Under One Condition
08. Little Dirty Blonde
09. Baptized By Fire
10. You Are The Saint,I Am The Sinner
11. In The Heart Of The Young
12. All I Ever Wanted (B-Side)
13. Headed For A Heartbreak(91 remix) (B-Side)


Kip Winger – vocals, bass guitar, keyboards
Reb Beach – guitars, vocals
Rod Morgenstein – drums and percussion
Paul Taylor – guitars, keyboards, vocals
Additional musicians:
Paul Winger – backing vocals
Nate Winger – backing vocals
Micheal Davis – trombone on “Rainbow in the Rose”
Micheal Davis – trombone on “Rainbow in the Rose”

Download :

Password: vasval

Winger – In The Heart Of The Young (1990) [Reissue 2009] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or