CoverWindowpane, one of the most popular independently distributed hard rock bands in the Northwest, has recently winning over crowds all across the U.S. & Canada as an unknown support act on major international tours. The band released their new self-titled album on January 16, 2016 and plans to hit the road again this spring…

01. Underfoot
02. Welfare Line
03. Legends And Liars
04. The More I Run
05. Mother Nature’s Call
06. Say Or Believe
07. Get To The Heart Of It
08. Breath Day
09. Yesterday
10. Unfound
11. I Never Minded
12. Lady Jessica
13. Let Me Put My Love Into You
14. Words And Nothing More

Glenn Cannon – Vocals, Guitar
Tony Abreu – Guitar
Mark Harris – Bass
Sean Morrison – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Windowpane – Windowpane (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or