2015 Lafourche CrossingArtist: Willie West
Title Of Album: Lafourche Crossing
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: New Orleans Blues, Blues Soul
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 113 mb

01. I Got The Blues (4:42)
02. Somebody Have Mercy (4:28)
03. Said To Myself (3:15)
04. You Send Me (6:10)
05. Summertime (3:42)
06. Got To Cut You Loose (4:27)
07. Got To Get You Off My Mind (3:19)
08. People Get Ready (feat. Yadonna West) (3:25)
09. Dust My Broom (4:00)
10. Talk To Me, Talk To Me (4:07)
11. That’s Where It’s At (5:06)
12. Blues In The Night (2:23)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Willie West – Lafourche Crossing 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or