Front gave this review: “Super smooth harmonies, strong lead vocals and catchy uptempo pop rock album that’s a real winner. Fans of Danny Wilde and Little America should check it out.”

1. And So It Goes
2. Let It Out
3. How Will They Take Me Now
4. Future Games
5. Halfway ‘Round The World
6. Up
7. Oak Park
8. Danielle
9. Raga
10. Smile
11. Mowing Albert’s Lawn
12. The Old Grey Mare
13. Oceans Away

Willie Hines – Lead Vocals, Guitars, piano, keyboards
Jeff Babineau – Guitars, backing vocals
John Williams – Bass, backing vocals
Jimmy Rehn – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Willie Hines – Yeah Right (2000)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or