William Sikström - I Will Be Waiting 2015nOn the 1st of September release singer / songwriter William Sikström their debut album “I Will Be Waiting”, and is a plate to scout out a little extra if you dig names Pages, David Roberts, Airplay, Marc Jordan and the State Cows.

1. Mr. Clear It Up
2. Tell Me
3. Show The Way
4. I Will Be Waiting
5. Up On The Hill
6. She’s A Magnet
7. I Need You
8. Take A Look Around
9. Costa Rica

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

William Sikström – I Will Be Waiting 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or