This is a classic Heavy Metal album, influenced by the greatest bands to come before. If you like great songwriting, killer riffs, amazing solos and thundering drums then you need this record like a fat kid needs cake.

1. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made of
2. Sugar Mama
3. Mister Right
4. Grind It ‘Till You Find It
5. Hypocritical
6. Leaving Tonight
7. My Greatest Fear
8. Daddy Is Superman
9. Queen of the World
10. Lovin’ You Is Killing Me
11. Over You – All Night
12. Adoration


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Will The Thrill – Thanks For The Support 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or