Wildside was an American glam metal band formed in 1988 by founders Brent Woods, Drew Hannah, Benny Rhynedance. Originally called “Young Gunns”, the 5 piece lineup included Drew Hannah (vocals), Brent Woods (lead guitar), Benny Rhynedance (rhythm guitar), Marc Simon (bass guitar), Jimmy Darby. (drums).

1 Hang On Lucy – Wildside
2 So Far Away – Wildside
3 Just Another Night – Wildside
4 Looks Like Love – Wildside
5 Lad in Sin – Wildside
6 Drunken Mans Blues – Wildside
7 How Many Lies – Wildside
8 Hair of the Dog – Wildside
9 Heart n Soul – Wildside
10 Kiss This Love Goodbye – Wildside
11 Clock Strikes – Wildside
12 Six Feet Under (Bonus Track) – Wildside


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wildside – U.T.I. – 20th Anniversary Special Edition 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or