2e896c2776fa3336888eefdffd1a194aecf511d9WILDSIDE RIOT, the new band fronted by former WRATHCHILD vocalist Rocky Shades, will release its debut album, “No Second Take”, on January 28 via Cargo/Livewire Records. WILDSIDE RIOT is a new five-piece melodic sleaze band based in the Midlands which composes “instantly infectious songs” with “a heavy edge.”
Joining Shades in this new project are Joss Riot (lead guitar), Jimmy Gunn (guitar), James Crofts (bass) and Gaz Wilde (drums).
According to a press release, WILDSIDE RIOT has “an incredible live energy” and “brings an exciting attitude to an at-times-lackluster cene.”
The band recently performed at the Hard Rock Hell festival in Wales and has a few London shows lined up in early 2013, including supporting John Corabi (THE SCREAM, MÖTLEY CRÜE) at the Underworld on January 24, and opening for BAI BANG at Surya Kings Cross on February 15.WILDSIDE RIOT’s album-launch event will be held on February 2 at the Unicorn.

01. All Hail The Wasted
02. Wildside Riot
03. Broken Toys
04. Fukk Em
05. Candiis Gone Bad
06. That’s What Sunday Mornings Are For
07. Babe I Gotta Go
08. Angel On My Back
09. My Paradise
10. Glitter-Tramps
11. Wasted Lust
12. My Woman
13. There Is A Bullet For Each Of You


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wildside Riot (Rocky Shades) – All Hail The Wasted 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or