In late October release the melodic hard rock band Wild Souls her second studio album “Game Of Love” via the company Lions Pride Music. The song list consists of the following songs:

1. Game Of Love
2. Dirty Mind
3. Shame On You
4. Pretty Babe
5. Riding
6. Rock My World
7. Moonlight
8. One More Night
9. I Need Your Love

Wild Souls – Game Of Love 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or