Introducing WILD ROSE!  Quite simply , this is an absolutely STUNNING debut album from this fantastic AOR band.  Wild Rose encompasses everything we all love about pure AOR.  Top-notch vocals , big memorable hooks , melodies galore , some of the tastiest guitar work since Tim Compton (of Mariah) and swathes of gorgeous keyboards!

Although Wild Rose is a brand new act on the scene , this album sounds like it came right out of 1986 and I believe it to be one of THE top ten AOR releases this year. Sounding like a combination of FM (indiscreet) , Strangeways , Drive She Said , Survivor , Pride of Lions and Alien.  We feel this release not only solidifies Retrospect Records as a major player in the Melodic Rock industry , but more importantly it puts Wild Rose on the map as a top contender in AOR circles and we should all expect much more in the future from this class act!

01. Half Past Midnight 01.47
02. That Girl 04.37
03. Too Late 05.05
04. Its All About Love 04.02
05. Hold Me 04.59
06. Fire in the Night 04.40
07. Another Shot 04.39
08. Edge of Your Dreams 05.04
09. Come Back 04.09
10. Goodbye 04.09
11. Want You Back 04.39

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wild Rose – Half Past Midnight (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or