Classic German Melodic Rock in the style of Shylock, Shakra and Bonfire. Good album!

1. Anything You Want
2. Don´t Walkaway
3. Take A Look At Yourself
4. Good Things Don´t Come Easy
5. Lost And Found
6. Before Your Heart Will Turn To Stone
7. Everytime I Look Around
8. One Heart – One Soul
9. Surrounded
10. Restless
11. Save Yourself
12. Hole In My Soul
13. Where Would I Be Without You
14.I Can’t Believe (Bonus)
15.I Know There’s Something Going On (Bonus)

Jens Walkenhorst Vocals, Guitar
Mario Erdmann Bass
Sebastian Groning Drums
Thomas Ellenberger Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or