Wild Frontier - Alive 25 (2015)The album contains 16 live recorded songs from their 25th anniversary show plus a free DVD from the concert. The show was filmed last year, on march 8th in Wabern / Germany. The DVD contains 16 live songs plus two videoclips from “2012” album. In1990 Jens Walkenhorst, Mario Erdmann, Markus Koch and Markus Linne decided to found a hard rock band called Wild Frontier.

The band’s name is derived from Gary Moore’s album WILD FRONTIER, which was released in 1987. The songs of the band were also in the style of Gary Moore’s music, hard rock with an emphasis on guitars, and focusing on a more melodic touch. The first regional live appearances produced amazing success. Now, twenty-five years later, Wild Frontier presents us with ALIVE 25 a glorious live-package which contains a live CD and a DVD which was filmed in march 2013 in Wabern, Germany. Wild Frontier shows us, in a breath-taking show, songs from all their five studio albums. Don’t miss it!

1. Anything You Want
2. Bad Town’s Side
3. Alive
4. To The End Of The World
5. Don’t Walkaway
6. Thousand Miles Away
7. One Heart One Soul
8. Shake Your Body
9. Wild Wind Blows
10. Too Late
11. Why Don’t You Save Me
12. I Can’t Believe
13. The End Of The Road
14. It’s All Over Now
15. Surrounded
16. We Will Be One

Jens Walkenhorst (vocals, guitar)
Sascha Fahrenbach (guitar, vocals)
Thomas Ellenberger (keyboards, vocals)
Mario Erdmann (bass, vocals)
Nico Fahrenbach (drums)

Produced by: Andreas Strippel, Jens Walkenhorst
Engineered by: Bob Jensen
Mixed by : Bob Jensen
Mastered by: Peter Waldhelm

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wild Frontier – Alive 25 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or