Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Born to Rock (Kgon Version)
02. Bang Your Head
03. Burning Rain
04. Don’t Get Mad Get Even
05. She’s on Fire
06. She Burns Like Hell
07. Eat You Alive
08. Nasty Girl
09. Rank n Fille Version 2
10. The Vulture
11. We Came to Rock
12. King of the World
13. Fight ( For Your Right to Fight)
14. Atomic Thunder( Live in Germany at Hoa) [Live]
15. Armageddon Paradise
16. The Devil’s Throne
17. The Pain Before You Die
18. Sanctified in Flames



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wild Dogs – Evolution (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or