The 24th of June is expected the Swedish AOR band Wickman Road release a debut album called “After the Rain” by the company AOR Heaven. Wickman Road resident in Småland, Rydaholm consisting of members Eric Ahlqvist (vocals), Henrik Åkesson (guitar), Robert Åkesson (bass), Carl Ahlqvist (keyboards) and Simon Ryden (drums).

01. After the Rain
02. Breaking Free
03. I Believe in You
04. I Can’t Wait Anymore
05. All Alone
06. Couldn’t Find the Way
07. Home
08. No Matter the Distance
09. In a Minute
10. Now When You’re Gone
11. Time



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wickman Road – After the Rain 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or