FrontFrom the NYC/NJ Hard Rock Glam Scene of the Late 80’s! If you like Motley Crue, Ratt and Dokken you will love this Remix of Strictly For Pleasure! Bonus of 2 never released online original Demo’s.

Packing large venues from Lamour’s to Hammerjacks Wicked Sin had a Huge following leading to a Major Label spec deal. Crushing guitar’s, Thundering Bass, Heavy Drums and Unique Vocals make this CD a must have!! Original members Gary (Jayy) Beideman on Guitar, George (Rage) Becker on Vocals, Ariel Lee on Bass, Billy Gash on Drums.

1. Here We Are (Remastered)
2. What’s It Gonna Take (Remastered)
3. Hold Out (Remastered)
4. Lonely Heart (Remastered)
5. Sweet Melissa (Remastered)
6. Live for Today (Remastered)
7. Sleazy (Remastered)
8. Rock ‘n’ Roll Party Queens (Remastered)
9. Save a Piece (Remastered)
10. Dreamer (Remastered)
11. Take Me Higher (Gary Jayy Demo Version) [Remastered]
12. Scream and Shout (Demo) [Remastered]

Password: Plotn08


Wicked Sin – Strictly for Pleasure (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or