Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Put Me Back
02. Axes Of Evil
03. Home Sweet Hell
04. Never Forever
05. Woke Up As A Vampire
06. Limited Vocabulary
07. Mistakes
08. Domestic Bliss
09. Paint The White Rose
10. Be Somebody
11. Blanket
12. Tholian’s Web



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wicked Shadows – From Darkness I Have Come 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or