Genre: Hard n’ Heavy / Female Vocal
Country: UK
Year: 2015

01. The Devil Can’t Have Me Yet
02. Chapters
03. Key Beneath the Door
04. Diamonds for Dust
05. This Is Not the End
06. Ashes
07. Shallow Waters
08. Easy Prey
09. Hunt You
10. Gallows
11. Forever Falls Apart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wicked Faith – Warpaint 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or