Hard rock band from Paris, Ile-de-France formed in 1988 from Sweety Di Carlo who changed his name to Rowdy. Sweety back in 1985 he formed a group called “Prowler”. After few demos and live gigs they went to US to promote their work and finally they changed their style from heavy metal to more commercial influenced by bands like Motley Crue, Poison, Kiss, etc.

So in July 1988 they changed their name to “Prowler Why’ and finally “Why” and started to wrote their new songs that will fits perfectly to the new sound and image of the band. The band at the same year found on the name of Ricky Di Tonelli the second guitarist and the band was ready, but some musical differences lead the dissolution of the band in 1989.

01. Rock Rock,
02. Crazy About You,
03. Welcome to the Show,
04. Going Out,
05. All Days, All Nights,
06. She,
07. Queen of Lost Legend

Sweety Di Carlo – Vocals,Guitar,
Gypsy – Drums,
Tit’s – Bass,
Ricky Di Tonelli – Guitar

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or