Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight (Japanese Limited Edition) (1990)

Band: Whitney Houston
Album: I’m Your Baby Tonight (Japanese Limited Edition)
Style: Pop
Year: 1990
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 155 Mb
Country: USA


01. I’m Your Baby Tonight
02. My Name Is Not Susan
03. All The Man That I Need
04. Lover For Life
05. Anymore
06. Miracle
07. I Belong To You
08. Who Do You Love
09. We Didn’t Know
10. After We Make Love
11. I’m Knockin’
12. Takin’ A Chance
13. Higher Love



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitney Houston – I’m Your Baby Tonight (Japanese Limited Edition) (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or