Whitesnake - Trouble (1978) (Remastered 2006)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Trouble
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1978 (Remastered 2006)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 126 Mb
Country: UK


01. Take Me With You
02. Love To Keep You Warm
03. Lie Down (A Modern Love Song)
04. Day Tripper
05. Nighthawk (Vampire Blues)
06. The Time Is Right For Love
07. Trouble
08. Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
09. Free Flight
10. Don’t Mess With Me
11. Come On
12. Bloody Mary
13. Steal Away
14. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Trouble (1978) (Remastered 2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or