Whitesnake - The Purple Album CDjpg
Genre: Hard Rock
Source: CD
Made in: Japan
Year: 2015
Label: Ward Records

01. Burn
02. You Fool No One
03. Love Child
04. Sail Away
05. The Gypsy
06. Lady Double Dealer
07. Mistreated
08. Holy Man
09. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep On Moving
11. Soldier of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14. Lady Luck
15. Comin’ Home
16. Soldier of Fortune (Alternate Mix) *
* bonus track for Japan


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – The Purple Album CD+DVD Japan Edition, lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or