Rock icons Whitesnake are set to return with their 12th studio album this spring. The Purple Album will be released in Europe on May 15th, the UK on May 18th and in North America on May 19th via Frontiers Music SRL. The Purple Album is a re-imagination of classic songs from David Coverdale’s time as the lead singer for Deep Purple’s Mark 3 and Mark 4 studio albums.

“It’s a tribute. A homage. It’s a huge thank you from me to Deep Purple for the opportunity I was given over 40 years ago,” says Coverdale. “As I said to Richie, you guys set me on an incredible journey that continues today and I couldn’t have asked for better teachers. The university of Deep Purple is an extraordinary, amazing school to learn from. We can’t wait to play these songs in concert…

1.Burn (6:56)
2.You Fool No One (Interpolating “Itchy Fingers”) (6:23)
3.Love Child (4:12)
4.Sail Away (Featuring “Elegy For Jon”) (4:53)
5.The Gypsy (5:29)
6.Lady Double Dealer (3:54)
7.Mistreated (7:37)
8.Holy Man (4:41)
9.Might Just Take Your Life (4:14)
10.You Keep On Moving (5:06)
11.Soldier Of Fortune (3:18)
12.Lay Down Stay Down (3:51)
13.Stormbringer (5:17)
14.Soldier Of Fortune (Alternate Mix) (Japan Bonus Track) (3:18)

David Coverdale (Vocals)
Reb Beach (Guitar)
Joel Hoekstra (Keyboards)
Michael Devin (Bass)
Tommy Aldridge (Drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – The Purple Album (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or