frontTHE PURPLE ALBUM is a re-imagination of classic songs from David Coverdale’s time as the lead singer for Deep Purple’s Mark 3 and Mark 4 studio albums. From the opening notes of the classic track ,,Burn”, to album closer ,,Stormbringer”, Whitesnake are back and better than ever. Songs like ,,Lady Double Dealer”, ,,Soldier Of Fortune” and ,,Sail Away” are given a new energy in the very capable hands of the current Whitesnake

lineup featuring David Coverdale on vocals, Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitars, Michael Devin on bass and Tommy Aldridge on drums. Deluxe edition featuring two bonus tracks, four music videos and a Behind The Scenes featurette from the recording of the album.

01. Burn
02. You Fool No One (Interpolating Itchy Fingers)
03. Love Child
04. Sail Away
05. The Gypsy
06. Lady Double Dealer
07. Mistreated
08. Holy Man
09. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep On Moving
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14. Lady Luck (Bonus Track)
15. Comin Home (Bonus Track)
16. Soldier Of Fortune (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)

David Coverdale – Vocals
Reb Beach – Guitar
Joel Hoekstra – Keyboards
Michael Devin – Bass
Tommy Aldridge – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – The Purple Album 2015 (Deluxe Edition) mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or