Whitesnake - The Definitive Collection (2006)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: The Definitive Collection
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Archive: 110 Mb
Country: UK


01. Don’t Break My Heart Again
02. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
03. Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City
04. Ready an’ Willing
05. Slide It In
06. Love Ain’t No Stranger
07. Slow an’ Easy
08. Fool for Your Loving
09. Judgment Day
10. Deeper the Love
11. Now You’re Gone
12. Looking for Love
13. Give Me All Your Love
14. Is This Love
15. Here I Go Again
16. Still of the Night
17. Pride and Joy
18. We Wish You Well



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – The Definitive Collection (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or