Whitesnake - Slide It In (1984) (Remastered 2009)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Slide It In
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1984 (Remastered 2009)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 180 Mb
Country: UK


01. Gambler
02. Slide It In
03. Slow & Easy
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger
05. Give Me More Time
06. Standing In The Shadow
07. Hungry For Love
08. All Or Nothing
09. Spit It Out
10. Guilty Of Love
11. Need Your Love So Bad (45 B side)
12. Gambler (UK mix)
13. Slide It In (UK mix)
14. Standing In The Shadow (UK mix)
15. Give Me More Time (UK mix)
16. Slow & Easy (UK mix)
17. Spit It Out (UK mix)
18. All Or Nothing (UK mix)
19. Guilty Of Love (UK mix)
20. Love Ain’t No Stranger (Starkers In Tokyo)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Slide It In (1984) (Remastered 2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or