Whitesnake - Saints & Sinners (1982) (Remastered 2007)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Saints & Sinners
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1982 (Remastered 2007)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 117 Mb
Country: UK


01. Young Blood
02. Rough An’ Ready
03. Bloody Luxury
04. Victim Of Love
05. Crying In The Rain
06. Here I Go Again
07. Love An’ Affection
08. Rock An’ Roll Angels
09. Dancing Girls
10. Saints An’ Sinners
11. Young Blood (bonus track)
12. Saints An’ Sinners (bonus track)
13. Soul Survivor (bonus track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Saints & Sinners (1982) (Remastered 2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or