Whitesnake - Restless Heart (1997)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Restless Heart
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1997
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 155 Mb
Country: UK


01. Don’t Fade Away
02. All In The Name Of Love
03. Restless Heart
04. Too Many Tears
05. Crying
06. Stay With Me
07. Can’t Go On
08. You’re So Fine
09. Your Precious Love
10. Take Me Back Again
11. Woman Trouble Blues
12. Anything You Want
13. Can’t Stop Now
14. Oi



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Restless Heart (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or