Whitesnake - Monsters Of Rock (1990)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Monsters Of Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1990
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 251 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Slip Of The Tongue
03. Slide It In
04. Judgement Day
05. Slow And Easy
06. Kittens Got Claws
07. Adrian Vandenberg Solo
08. Is This Love
09. Cheap An’ Nasty
CD 2:
01. Crying In The Rain (Drum Solo)
02. Crying In The Rain (Continued)
03. Tommy Aldridge Solo
04. Fool For Your Loving
05. Steve Vai Solo
06. For The Love Of God
07. The Audience Is Listening
08. Here I Go Again
09. Bad Boys
10. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Still Of The Night



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Monsters Of Rock (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or