Whitesnake - Live In '84 - Back to the Bone (2014)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Live In ’84 – Back To The Bone
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 172 Mb
Country: UK


01. Gambler
02. Guilty Of Love
03. Love Ain’t No Stranger
04. Slow An’ Easy
05. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
06. Ready An’ Willing
07. Guitar Solo
08. Crying In The Rain
09. Soldier Of Fortune
10. Love Ain’t No Stranger
11. Ready An’ Willing
12. Slow An’ Easy
13. Gambler/Guilty Of Love/Love Aint’ No Stranger/Ready An’ Willing (Jon Lord’s M…



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Live In ’84 – Back To The Bone (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or