Whitesnake - Live At Donington 1990 (2011)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Live At Donington 1990
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 261 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Slip Of The Tongue
02. Slide It In
03. Judgement Day
04. Slow & Easy
05. Kittens Got Claws
06. Adagio For Strato
07. Flying Dutchman Boogie
08. Is This Love
09. Chaep & Nasty
10. Crying In The Rain
CD 2:
01. Fool For Your Loving
02. For The Love Of God
03. The Audience Is Listening
04. Here I Go Again
05. Bad Boys
06. Ain`t No Love In The Heart Of The Ciy
07. Still Of The Night



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Live At Donington 1990 (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or