Whitesnake - Here I Go Again - The Whitesnake Collection (2002)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Here I Go Again: The Whitesnake Collection
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 381 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Here I Go Again (Radio Version)
02. Slide It In
03. Slow An’ Easy
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger
05. All Or Nothing
06. Gambler
07. Guilty Of Love
08. Hungry For Love
09. Give Me More Time
10. Spit It Out
11. Standing In The Shadow
12. Crying In The Rain
13. Bad Boys
14. Still Of The Night
15. Here I Go Again
16. Give Me All Your Love
17. Is This Love
18. Children Of The Night
CD 2:
01. Straight For The Heart
02. Don’t Turn Away
03. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again
04. Looking For Love
05. Give Me All Your Love (Single Version)
06. Need Your Love So Bad
07. Slip Of The Tongue
08. Cheap An’ Nasty
09. Fool For Your Loving
10. Now You’re Gone
11. Kittens Got Claws
12. Wings Of The Storm
13. The Deeper The Love
14. Judgement Day
15. Slow Poke Music
16. Sailing Ships
17. Sweet Lady Luck



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Here I Go Again: The Whitesnake Collection (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or