Whitesnake - Good To Be Bad (2008)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Good To Be Bad
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 266 Mb
Country: UK


01. Best Years
02. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
03. Call On Me
04. All I Want All I Need
05. Good To Be Bad
06. All For Love
07. Summer Rain
08. Lay Down Your Love
09. A Fool In Love
10. Got What You Need
11. ‘Til The End Of Time
12. All For Love (Altmix)
13. Summer Rain (Unzipped Acoustic)
Bonus – (SPV GmbH, Steamhammer – SPV 9813A 2CD-E) [US, Canada Limited Edition]:
01. Burn-Stormbringer
02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
03. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
04. The Deeper The Love
05. Ready An’ Willing
06. Don’t Break My Heart Again
07. Take Me With you



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Good To Be Bad (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or