Whitesnake - Forevermore (2011)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Forevermore
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 205 Mb
Country: UK


01. Steal Your Heart Away
02. All Out Of Luck
03. Love Will Set You Free
04. Easier Said Than Done
05. Tell Me How
06. I Need You (Shine A Light)
07. One of These Days
08. Love and Treat Me Right
09. Dogs In the Street
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Whipping Boy Blues
12. My Evil Ways
13. Forevermore
14. Love Will Set You Free (Alt Mix)
15. Forevermore (Acoustic Version)
16. My Evil Ways (My Evil Drums Mix)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Forevermore (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or