Whitesnake - Come An' Get It (1981) (Remastered 2007)

Band: Whitesnake
Album: Come An’ Get It
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 1981 (Remastered 2007)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 150 Mb
Country: UK


01. Come An’ Get It
02. Hot Stuff
03. Don’t Break My Heart Again
04. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
05. Wine Women And Song
06. Child Of Babylon
07. Would I Lie To You
08. Girl
09. Hit An’ Run
10. Till The Day I Die
11. Child Of Babylon (Alternate Rough Mix)
12. Girl (Alternate Version / Rough Mix)
13. Come An’ Get It (Rough Mix)
14. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights (Alternate Version / Rough Mix)
15. Till The Day I Die (Rough Mix)
16. Hit An’ Run (Backing Track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whitesnake – Come An’ Get It (1981) (Remastered 2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or