AOR band White Widow release in November his new studio album “Silhouette” by the company AOR Heaven.

1 Stranded – White Widdow
2 Surrender My Heart – White Widdow
3 Living for the Night – White Widdow
4 Last Chance for Love – White Widdow
5 Wild at Heart – White Widdow
6 Damage Is Done – White Widdow
7 Game of Love – White Widdow
8 Smile for the Camera – White Widdow
9 Waited – White Widdow
10 Sleeping with the Enemy – White Widdow

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

White Widow – Silhouette 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or