WHITE SISTER - ST  Rock Candy Remaster 2013 front
White Sister were an American hard rock and AOR band formed in 1980. Their song “Save Me Tonight” appeared on the soundtrack album for the 1985 …

01 – Don’t Say That You’re Mine
02 – Straight From The Heart
03 – Love Don’t Make It Right
04 – Breakin’ All The Rules
05 – Whips
06 – Can’t Say No
07 – Promises
08 – Walk Away
09 – One More Night
10 – Just For You

Dennis Churchill – lead vocals, bass
Rick Chadock – guitars
Garri Brandon – lead vocals, keyboards
Richard Wright – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WHITE SISTER – WHITE SISTER [Rock Candy Remaster] (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or