329621-emp (1)
The second album “Sexy women of the devil” by Whisky Of Blood goes to the start. The French Rocker also refer to this output not mince his words and give again full throttle.

1. Sexy Woman Of The Devil
2. Feel The Pain
3. Street Ready
4. Humanity Must Be Destroyed By Rock N Roll
5. Bye Bye Baby
6. Sweet Devil
7. Blood And Justice
8. Metal And Beer
9. Sanctuary Of Sadness
10. Monster String (Instrumental)
11. A Last Bottle

Lord Whisky : Guitars, Vocals,
Phil The Animal : Guitars,
Atilla : Bass,
King Of Beer : Drums
Klodia : Dancer



Whisky Of Blood – SEXY WOMAN OF THE DEVIL 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or