Whiskey Sin - Barbarians (2016)jpg
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Nothing Decided
02. My Remains
03. My Sour Whiskey
04. Sweating Hearts Confusion
05. The Blackened Blue
06. Bother
07. Drunk Love
08. Echo Of A Broken Cycle
09. Lead Foot
10. Truth In Time
11. In The Red
12. War Drum


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Whiskey Sin – Barbarians (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or